Name of the school with address:

(strictly as per Affiliation sanction letter or as permitted by the Board) with pin code no.







  (i) E - mail :
  (ii) Ph. No. :  040-27794121,040-29805230
  (iii) Fax No :  040-27794121,040-29805230
2 Year of establishment of school    1963
3 Whether NOC from state / UT or Recommendation of Embassy of India obtained? :  yes
  (i) NOC No. :  
  (ii) NOC issuing date :  
4 Is the school is recognized, if yes by which Authority :  CBSE
5 Status of affiliation    regular
  Permanent / Regular / Provisional :  
  (i) Affiliation no. :  100003
  (ii) Affiliation with the Board since :  
  (iii) Extension of affiliation upto    
6 Name of Trust / Society / Company Registered under Section 25 of the Company Act, 1956. :  kendriya vidyalaya sanghatan
  Period upto which Registration of Trust / Society is valid :  permenant
7. List of members of School Managing Committee :



S.No Description Name and Designation
1 Chairman Brig. MD Updhayay, Deputy General Officer Commanding, Head Quarters, Andhra Sub Area,Bolarum, Secunderabad.
2 Chairman Nominee Brig. V V Reddy Additional Officer for Chairman,
Head Quarters, TASA, Secunderabad
3 Eminent Educationists Mr.   N S Srinivas, Principal, Pallavi Model School,Bowenpally, Secunderabad.
4 Eminent Educationists Mr.   K V Raman Murthy, Head Master, Governament High School, Lalbazar, Trimulgherry, Secunderabad.
5 An eminent person in the field of culture Mrs. T N Raman, Retd Music Teacher, KVS
6 Parent Member Mr.   A U S Nandana, Branch Manager, SBI,AOC Centre,
F/O Mas. Phanindra Class XII-A
7 Parent Member Mrs. Jyothi Rathod,Bank Of India,R K Puram,M/O Mas. Ashish Rathod Class IIID
8 An Eminent Medical Doctor Dr. D Ayem Anand, Retired Chief Medical Officer, 
Begumpet, Hyderabad.
9 A representative of SC/ST community Dr. P Ettaiah, Retired Professor, Osmania University, Hyderabad
10 A Teacher Representative Mrs. Seema Das, PRT, KV Tirumalagiri
11 Principal Of KV Member Secretary Mr. G Rama Rao, Principal, KV Tirumalagiri
12 Co-opted Member Lt. Col. Narayana Reddy
13 Chairman of CGEWCC Commissioner, Office of Incom Tax Department, Hyderabad
14 Technical Expert Major. Mahesh Unyal, GE(South),Secunderabad




8. Name of the Manager/President/Chairman/ Correspondent   Brig. M. D UPADHYAY,Dy General Officer,Commanding,Head Quarters Andhra Sub Area,Bolarum Secunderabad
9 Area of school campus    
  (i) In Acres :  
  (ii) In sq. mtrs. :  
  (iii) Built up area (sq. mtrs) :  
  (iv) Area of playground in sq. mtrs :  
  (v) Other facilities    
      (i) Swimming Pool :  
      (ii) Indoor games :  
      (iii) Dance Rooms :  
      (iv) Gymansium    
      (v) Music Room :  
      (vi) Hostels :  
      (vii) Health and Medical check up :  
10 Details of Fee (Monthly Total Fee) :  
  Pre-Nursery :  NIL
  Nursery :  NIL
  I-V :  
  VI-VIII :  
  IX & X :  
  XI & XII :  
11 Transport facility :  
  (i) Own buses :  NIL
  (ii) Buses hired on contract basis :  NIL
12 Number of teaching staff (to be updated from time to time) : Total Number
  Principal :  1
  Vice-Principal :  1
  PGT :  
  TGT :  
  PRT :  
  PRT( PET), TGT( PET), PGT(PET) :  
  Health Wellness Teacher :  1
  Librarian :  1
  Others :  
13 Details of salary being paid by the School to teaching staff / non teaching Staff (to be updated time to time :  
  Principal :  
14 Mode of payment of salary    
  (ii) Through single cheque transfer advice:    YES
  (iii) Individual cheque    
  (iv) Cash    
15 Library facilities    
  (i) Size of the library in sq. fee    
  (ii) No. of Periodicals    
  (iii) No. of Dailies    
  (iv) No. of Reference book class wise    
  (v)� No. of Magazine    
  (vi) Others    
16 Name of the Grievance / redressal officer With E-mail, Ph. No., Fax No. :    
17 Members of Sexual Harassment Committee    
18 Class wise enrolment for the current session    


Class No. Sections Enrolment
I  5  
II  5  
III  5  
IV  5  
V  5  
VI  5  
VII  5  
VIII  5  
IX  5  
X  5  
XI  4  
XII  4  


19 Academic session period : from ___2018________ to _____2019______
20 Vacation period : from ___________ to ___________
21 Admission period : from ___________ to ___________